Kontakt     Links     Impressum    
 

Scharfe Lanke 63, 13595 Berlin, Tel.: 361 18 81, Fax: 364 13 240
 

  Eingetragener Vorstand      
  Erster Vorsitzender Andreas Paetz 0176 8244 9361 vorsitzender@hellas-titania.de
  Stellv. Vorsitzender Rainer Scheller 218 62 03 verwaltung@hellas-titania.de
         

Engerer Vorstand




Vorsitzender Sport
Christopher Kurpan 0151 2283 5814 sport@hellas-titania.de

Vorsitzender Technik
Alexander Arndt
234 80 306
technik@hellas-titania.de

Vorsitzender Finanzen
Stephan Schirrmacher
0151 6491 0008
finanzen@hellas-titania.de

Vorsitzender Verwaltung
Rainer Scheller
218 62 03 verwaltung@hellas-titania.de






Erweiterter Vorstand




Ruderwart
Stephan Doehl
0173 2361 242
stephandoehl@gmx.de
  Sportwart Rennrudern und Infrastruktur
Michael Hehlke 03322-234426 michael.hehlke@googlemail.com

Hauswart
Sven Krajewski
0170 4646 341
sven.krajewski@web.de

Wirtschaftswart
Hans-Jochen Brauer 700 74 560  

Pressewarte
Thomas Koch
0174 9013 252
presse@hellas-titania.de
    Hans-Jochen Brauer 700 74 560  

Veranstaltungswart
Sebastian Müller
0163 4048 019
sebastian.m@adves.de

Jugendwart
Sven Sommerfeld
0152 0200 0421 s.a.sommerfeld90@googlemail.com






Übungsleiter



 
Vanessa Bachmann
0174 9818 614
v.bachmann@adves.de


Florian Günther
florianguenther1@aol.com
 
Christopher Kurpan
0151 2283 5814
hellas.studenten@yahoo.de
    Sebastian Müller
0163 4048 019 sebastian.m@adves.de


Sven Sommerfeld 0152 0200 0421 s.a.sommerfeld90@googlemail.com


Dr. Hans-Dieter Würger 301 24 671
wuerger.rudersport@gmx.de






Ansprechpartner




Schlafraum
Andrea Arndt
0177 2603 076 schlafraum@hellas-titania.de

Clubkleidung
Rainer Scheller 218 62 03 verwaltung@hellas-titania.de

Sauna
Achim Siewert 372 48 41 achim.sw@web.de

Kilometerstatistik
Holger Doht 355 16 133 holger.doht@gmail.com

Versicherungen
Holger Doht
355 16 133 holger.doht@gmail.com

Internetauftritt
Sebastian Lehmann
361 63 38
webmaster@hellas-titania.de

Tischtennis
Sven Krajewski 0170 4646 341
sven.krajewski@web.de

Schaukasten
Christopher Kurpan 0151 2283 5814 hellas.studenten@yahoo.de
         
  Ehrenrat      
 
Ulrich Wulff  801 62 78
mowu.wulff@web.de
 
Rita Berger    
 
Astrid Paetz
   
 
Arne Ebeling
   
 
Dr. Hans-Dieter Würger
   
         
  Kassenprüfer      
    Ulrich Wulff  801 62 78  mowu.wulff@web.de
 
Wolfgang Paprocki    
 
Detlev Meußer    
         

Ökonomie





NN